Reviews


We really want to help you. Why not have a look at our reviews below? Please feel free to call Jan and have a chat about the job, no obligation!


Yell Logo







The quality of of the work and the materials has been outstanding



Jan was excellent - I have used him before and wouldn't hesitate to use him again or to recommend him.

Rated People January 2019
Georgina, HR2
Jan initially came to install a new fuse box and had to revisit to fit the earthing bond when we took the old kitchen out. Once the kitchen was removed we noticed untidy cables behind the units, Jan sorted this for us. He is a great electrician, would highly recommend.

Freeindex August 2017
Margaret, GL1

Very professional, friendly and reasonably priced. Took time out to provide practical way forward with the rest of the building.

Rated People July 2018
Paul, HR9
Fantastic from start to finish. We wouldn't use anyone else for our electrical work. We can highly recommend Jan and Geolec.

Google Reviews January 2018.
Kindle Stoves Bath/Bristol

Jan visited to estimate and made helpful suggestions on how to achieve what we wanted. Jan cheerfully worked away cabling outside in the rain, leaving little sign he had been there. If it wasn't for the new items, you could not tell he had been in the house. Very happy with the standard of the work. We have already asked him to come back and carry out further changes for us.

Rated People July 2018.
Richard, GL16
Jan re-wired out 1930s three-bed semi from top to bottom;
removing unsafe wiring and bringng it all to a modern and compliant standard. The quality of of the work and materials has been outstanding. Jan's attitude, behaviour and quality were all of the highest standard. He is trustworthy and had free access to our property whilst we were renovating.
Nothing was too much trouble and the overall finish is fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend Jan and indeed I already have been. He was a pleasure to have in our home and we couldn't be more pleased with the results.
Freeindex June 2016. Sean, BS2

Fitting an Electric cooker and PAT testing. Geolec were easy to talk to on the phone, available very quickly, accommodating, and delivered a quality service!

Freeindex June 2017.
Stuart, Bristol
Part rewire, installation of new kitchen wiring, upgrading and updating of circuits. Excellent prompt and curteous service. All work carried out in a professional, neat and tidy way.
Worked hard to accomodate our young family and provide advance warning of disruption whilst the rewiring was going on. Would not hesitate to recommend to others or use again.

Freeindex March 2017.
Sarah, Ledbury






For more Geolec reviews, please visit the review sites.





Geolec Ltd is listed as one of the three best rated Electricians in Herefordshire


Go to ThreeBest Rated!